

Composition of the Board and its Committees

PELATRO LIMITED



1. Composition of the Board:

The Board of Directors of Pelatro consists of four directors: two independent directors, one non-executive woman director, and one executive director. The details are provided in the table given below:

Title	Name of the	Category/Designation	Date of	Tenure	No. of
	Director		appointment		Directorship
					in listed
					entities
Mr.	Subash	Chairman and	05/03/2024	-	-
	Menon	Managing Director			
Mrs.	Anuradha	Non-executive	05/03/2024	-	-
		Director			
Mr.	D V Prasad	Independent Director		5 years	-
Mr.	K R Girish	Independent Director		5 years	1

Note: Tenure indicated only for Independent Directors

2. Composition of the Committees:

Position	Audit Committee	Stakeholders'	Nomination and
		Relationship Committee	Remuneration
			Committee
Chairperson	K R Girish	K R Girish	D V Prasad
Member	D V Prasad	D V Prasad	K R Girish
Member	Subash Menon	Anuradha	Anuradha

The composition of these Committees is in line with SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, roles and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.